Contact Us

Contact Information for School Union 93:

Union 93 Central Office: 207-374-9927

Union 93 Central Office
Superintendent's Office

20 Hinckley Ridge Road | PO Box 630
Blue Hill, ME 04614
207-374-9927

Reg Ruhlin,
Superintendent
Email: rruhlin@schoolunion93.org

Dawn McLaughlin,
Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: 207-374-9927
Email:
dmclaughlin@schoolunion93.org

Karen Watts,
Director of Special Services
Phone: 207-374-9927
Email:
kwatts@schoolunion93.org


Susan Duddy,
Special Education Secretary
Phone: 207-374-9927
Email: suddy@schoolunion93.org

Diana Stearns,
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone: 207-374-9927
Email: dstearns@schoolunion93.org

Heather Lanpher,
Business Manager
Phone: 207-374-9927
Email:
hlanpher@schoolunion93.org

Jeanne Dennison,
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 207-374-9927
Email:
jdennison@schoolunion93.org

Vernette Bannister
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 207-374-9927
Email:
vbannister@schoolunion93.org

Blue Hill Consolidated School | 207-374-2202

Shelly Schildroth, Principal
Blue Hill Consolidated School
Phone: 207-374-2202
sschildroth@bhcs.org

Kyle Snow, Asst. Principal
Blue Hill Consolidated School
Phone: 207-374-2202
Email:
ksnow@bhcs.org

Loretta Smith, Secretary
Blue Hill Consolidated School
Phone: 207-374-2202
Email:
lsmith@bhcs.org

Jerrin Smith, Asst. Secretary
Blue Hill Consolidated School
Phone: 207-374-2202
Email:
Jsmith@bhcs.org

Brooksville Elementary School | 207-326-8500

Cammie Fowler, Principal
Brooksville Elementary School
Phone: 207-326-8500
Email:
cfowler@brooksvilleschool.org

Soon-to-be-named Secretary
Brooksville Elementary School
Phone: 207-326-8500
Email: TBD

Allen Cole, Substitute Principal
Brooksville Elementary School
Phone: 207-326-8500
Email:
acole@brooksvilleschool.org

Adams School--Castine | 207-326-8608

Sheila Irvine,
Teaching Principal
Adams School
Phone: 207-326-8608
Email:
sirvine@castineschools.org

Elaine Bertrand, Secretary
Adams School
Phone: 207-326-8608
Email:
ebertrand@castineschools.org

Penobscot Community School | 207-326-9421

Jay Corbin, Teaching Principal
Penobscot Community School
Phone: 207-326-9421
Email:
jcorbin@penobscotschool.org

Jackie Pike, Secretary
Penobscot Community School
Phone: 207-326-9421
Email:
jpike@penobscotschool.org


Surry Elementary School | 207-667-9358

Fred Cole, Principal
Surry Elementary School
Phone: 207-667-9358
Email:
fcole@surryschool.org